Team Members

We are the top Orlando brokerage team at Marcus & Millichap. Our team has agents with 30 years of commercial real estate experience and an average of seven years of commercial brokerage experience. In the past five years we have handled over $1 billion in assignments, mostly in Central Florida.

Partners:

Ray Turchi Ray Turchi First Vice President of Investments

(407) 557-3847

Chris Travis Chris Travis First Vice President of Investments

(407) 557-3855

Multifamily:

Kristin Boekhoff Kristin Boekhoff

Real Estate Investment Advisor

kristin.boekhoff@marcusmillichap.com

(407) 557-3821

Berkley Bloodworth Berkley Bloodworth

Real Estate Investment Advisor

berkley.bloodworth@marcusmillichap.com

407-557-3822

Adam Bass Adam Bass

Real Estate Investment Advisor

adam.bass@marcusmillichap.com

407-557-3845

Adewale King Adewale King

Real Estate Investment Advisor

Adewale.King@marcusmillichap.com

(407) 557-3848

Chasidy Kenerly Chasidy Kenerly

Real Estate Investment Advisor

chasidy.kenerly@marcusmillichap.com

904-672-1424

Radford Crouppen Radford Crouppen

Real Estate Investment Advisor

radford.crouppen@marcusmillichap.com

(407) 557-3826

Rob Wright Rob Wright

Real Estate Investment Advisor

Robert.Wright@marcusmillichap.com

(407) 557-3800

Retail:

Casey Barker Casey Barker

Senior Associate

casey.barker@marcusmillichap.com

(407) 557-3819

Geoff George Geoff George

Real Estate Investment Advisor

Geoffrey.George@marcusmillichap.com

(407) 557-3853

Sandy Grimaldi Sandy Grimaldi

Real Estate Investment Advisor

Sandy.Grimaldi@marcusmillichap.com

(407) 557-3833

Office & Industrial:

David Vaughan David Vaughan

Senior Associate

David.Vaughan@marcusmillichap.com

(407) 557-3829

Chris Burke Chris Burke

Real Estate Investment Advisor

chris.burke@marcusmillichap.com

(407) 557-3852

Iwan Griffiths Iwan Griffiths

Real Estate Investment Advisor

Iwan.Griffiths@marcusmillichap.com

(407) 557-3835

Staff:

Maria Altamirano Maria Altamirano

Transaction and Marketing Coordinator

maria.altamirano@marcusmillichap.com

(407) 557-3858

Madison Rodwell Madison Rodwell

Agent Assistant

madison.rodwell@marcusmillichap.com

(407) 557-3867