Team Members

$1.75 Billion in Assignments

Partners:

Ray Turchi Ray Turchi Senior Vice President of Investments

(407) 557-3847

David Vaughan David Vaughan Senior Associate

(407) 557-3829

Multifamily:

Kristin Boekhoff Kristin Boekhoff

Real Estate Investment Advisor

kristin.boekhoff@marcusmillichap.com

(407) 557-3821

Radford Crouppen Radford Crouppen

Real Estate Investment Advisor

radford.crouppen@marcusmillichap.com

(407) 557-3826

Rob Wright Rob Wright

Real Estate Investment Advisor

Robert.Wright@marcusmillichap.com

(407) 557-3800

Retail:

Casey Barker Casey Barker

Senior Associate

casey.barker@marcusmillichap.com

(407) 557-3819

Danny Laniado Danny Laniado

Real Estate Investment Advisor

Danny.Laniado@marcusmillichap.com

(407) 557-3830

Doug Kinson Doug Kinson

Real Estate Investment Advisor

Doug.Kinson@marcusmillichap.com

(407) 557-3842

Office & Industrial:

Chris Burke Chris Burke

Real Estate Investment Advisor

chris.burke@marcusmillichap.com

(407) 557-3852

Hospitality:

Michael Averbukh Michael Averbukh

Real Estate Investment Advisor

Michael.Averbukh@marcusmillichap.com

(407) 557-3834

Staff:

Maria Altamirano Maria Altamirano

Transaction Coordinator

maria.altamirano@marcusmillichap.com

(407) 557-3858

Madison Rodwell Madison Rodwell

Marketing Coordinator

madison.rodwell@marcusmillichap.com

(407) 557-3867

Emory Lay Emory Lay

Marketing Coordinator

Emory.Lay@marcusmillichap.com

(407) 557-3800