Team Members

We are the top Orlando brokerage team at Marcus & Millichap. Our team has agents with 30 years of commercial real estate experience and an average of seven years of commercial brokerage experience. In the past five years we have handled over $1 billion in assignments, mostly in Central Florida.

Partners:

Ray Turchi Ray Turchi Senior Vice President of Investments

(407) 557-3847

David Vaughan David Vaughan Senior Associate

(407) 557-3829

Multifamily:

Kristin Boekhoff Kristin Boekhoff

Real Estate Investment Advisor

kristin.boekhoff@marcusmillichap.com

(407) 557-3821

Radford Crouppen Radford Crouppen

Real Estate Investment Advisor

radford.crouppen@marcusmillichap.com

(407) 557-3826

Rob Wright Rob Wright

Real Estate Investment Advisor

Robert.Wright@marcusmillichap.com

(407) 557-3800

Retail:

Casey Barker Casey Barker

Senior Associate

casey.barker@marcusmillichap.com

(407) 557-3819

Danny Laniado Danny Laniado

Real Estate Investment Advisor

Danny.Laniado@marcusmillichap.com

(407) 557-3830

Office & Industrial:

Chris Burke Chris Burke

Real Estate Investment Advisor

chris.burke@marcusmillichap.com

(407) 557-3852

Iwan Griffiths Iwan Griffiths

Real Estate Investment Advisor

Iwan.Griffiths@marcusmillichap.com

(407) 557-3835

Hospitality:

Michael Averbukh Michael Averbukh

Real Estate Investment Advisor

Michael.Averbukh@marcusmillichap.com

(407) 557-3834

Staff:

Madison Rodwell Madison Rodwell

Marketing Coordinator

madison.rodwell@marcusmillichap.com

(407) 557-3867